DEVILSKIN ANNOUNCE TWELVE-DATE NATIONWIDE NEW ZEALAND TOUR

July 11, 2019

From humble beginnings in the Waikato, to gracing some of the biggest stages all over the world DEVILSKIN are thrilled to celebrate their tenth birthday milestone with a comprehensive NZ tour.

ONWARD; A DECADE OF DEVILSKIN

"It’s a party we want to take on the road to say thanks to our audience for a decade of amazing support. Two number one albums, Gold and Platinum, a Tui award and 20 million streams around the world. T Shirts sold and shipped to countries we can only dream of touring. We have had an amazing time and have made so many good friends that we feel it's important to mark the occasion with a kick ass tour. We will play some crowd favourites, some of our earliest songs as well as some brand-new tunes."

DEVILSKIN will play Tillermans in Invercargill on Thursday 3rd October. Great Hall OUSA in Dunedin on Friday 4th October. The Town Hall in Christchurch on Saturday 5th October. Trafalgar Centre in Nelson on Sunday 6th October. The War Memorial Centre in Whanganui on Thursday 10th October. The Mayfair in New Plymouth on Friday 11th October. The Factory in Hamilton on Saturday 12th October. The Great Lakes Centre in Taupo on Thursday 17th October. The Stadium Lounge in Mount Maunganui on Friday 18th October. The Powerstation in Auckland on Saturday 19th October. The Hunter Lounge Wellington on Thursday 24th October and in Napier at the Pettigrew Arena on Friday 25th October. 


Tickets available for all gigs from Thursday 11th July through Eventfinda, excluding The Town Hall in Christchurch which is via Ticketek and the Powerstation in Auckland which can be purchased via AAA Ticketing.

Please reload

Featured Posts

ALIEN WEAPONRY's Album Tū Star Rising in USA

June 26, 2018

1/10
Please reload

Recent Posts

November 10, 2019

Please reload

Archive